Staff Leaders

MANAGEMENT

Lyndon Herridge, President & CEO|lherridge@unitedwaysatx.org

Howard Nolan, Vice Chairman|hnolan@unitedwaysatx.org

Edward H. Guerra, Executive Vice President & CFO|eguerra@unitedwaysatx.org

Ed Rice, Executive Vice President Partners for Community Change|erice@unitedwaysatx.org

Jeff Vance, Executive Vice President & COO|jvance@unitedwaysatx.org

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION

Joanna Ledesma, Director of Accounting|jledesma@unitedwaysatx.org

Patrick Gonzales, Director, Pledge Processing & Collections|pgonzales@unitedwaysatx.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES

Andrew Sasseville, Senior Vice President, Accountability & Community Services|asassville@unitedwaysatx.org

Chris Tyler, Vice President, e-CImpact & Grant Monitor|ctyler@unitedwaysatx.org

GIVING SOCIETIES

Avery Gard, Vice President, Emerging Leaders Council|alawton-gard@unitedwaysatx.org

Katherine King, Director, Women’s Leadership Council|kking@unitedwaysatx.org

GRANTS

Don Specht, Senior Vice President, Grant Compliance|dspecht@unitedwaysatx.org

Mary Ellen Burns, Senior Vice President, Grant Implementation|meburns@unitedwaysatx.org

Toni Van Buren, Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives|tmvanburen@unitedwaysatx.org

Kasi Cox, Vice President, Grants|kcox@unitedwaysatx.org

Henrietta Muñoz, Vice President, Grant Research & Evaluation|hmunoz@unitedwaysatx.org

INFORMATION SERVICES

Mary Salazar, Senior Vice President, Campaign Administration & CIO|msalazar@unitedwaysatx.org

 

LABOR RELATIONS

Terry Ramos, Vice President, Labor Services|tramos@unitedwaysatx.org

MARKETING

Sandi Carlyon, Vice President, Marketing|scarlyon@unitedwaysatx.org

PARTNERS FOR COMMUNITY CHANGE

Robert “Bob” McAdams, Senior Vice President, Agency Affiliation|rmcadams@unitedwaysatx.org

Lady R. Romano, Senior Vice President, Community Investments|lromano@unitedwaysatx.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Dave Carletti, Senior Vice President, Resource Development|dcarletti@unitedwaysatx.org

Tom Galvin, Senior Vice President, Leadership & Major Gifts|tgalvin@unitedwaysatx.org

Linda Garza, Senior Vice President, Corporate Campaigns|lgarza@unitedwaysatx.org

Rose Gonzales, Vice President, Public Sector Campaigns|rgonzales@unitedwaysatx.org

Rick Robel, Vice President, Campaign Administration|rrobel@unitedwaysatx.org

Rhonda Spurlock Dahlke, Vice President, Corporate Campaigns & Leadership Events|rsdahlke@unitedwaysatx.org

VOLUNTEER CENTER

Brandyn Rodriguez, Vice President, Community Relations| bmoore-rodriguez@unitedwaysatx.org